Byrds - Sweetheart Of The Rodeo

by The Byrds


1x 12" LP

A1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

A2. I Am a Pilgrim

A3. The Christian Life

A4. You Don't Miss Your Water

A5. You're Still On My Mind

A6. Pretty Boy Floyd

B1. Hickory Wind

B2. One Hundred Years From Now

B3. Blue Canadian Rockies

B4. Life In Prison

B5. Nothing Was Delivered


Sony, 2017 reissue

Originally released 1968

[Rock] [Folk] [Country] [Folk Rock]