Blues Brothers - The Original Soundtrack

by The Blues Brothers


National Album Day 2020 high quality reissue of the classic soundtrack

1x 12" LP, 180gm, limited edition, transparent blue vinyl

A1          She Caught The Katy      

A2          Peter Gun Theme          

A3          Gimme Some Lovin'       

A4          Shake Your Tail Fearher

A5          Everybody Needs Somebody To Love     

A6          The Old Landmark         

B1          Think   

B2          Theme From Rawhide   

B3          Minnie The Moocher    

B4          Sweet Home Chicago    

B5          Jailhouse Rock


Rhino, 2020 reissue

Originally released 1980

[Rhythm & Blues] [Blues]