Black Keys - Brothers (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

by Black Keys


2x 12" LP, 140gm, Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition, bonus tracks, new liner notes, insert with photos, gatefold sleeve

A1          Everlasting Light             

A2          Next Girl            

A3          Tighten Up        

A4          Howlin' For You

A5          She's Long Gone             

B1          Black Mud         

B2          The Only One   

B3          Too Afraid To Love You 

B4          Ten Cent Pistol 

C1          Sinister Kid        

C2          The Go Getter  

C3          I'm Not The One             

C4          Unknown Brother          

D1         Never Gonna Give You Up          

D2         These Days       

D3         Chop And Change          

D4         Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth          

D5         Black Mud Part II

Nonesuch Records, 2020 reissue

Originally released 2010

[Rock] [Blues Rock] [Indie Rock]