Black Crowes - Croweology (10th Anniversary Limited Edition)

by Black Crowes


After touring in 2009, The Black Crowes spent time at the Sunset Sound Studios in Los Angeles, recording over 20 songs from their 20 year history. The band arranged acoustic versions of many of their best loved songs and the band's catalogue picks.

Featuring gold and black vinyl, the project was produced by Paul Stacey and released on The Black Crowes label, Silver Arrow, through Megaforce Records.

3x 12" LP, 10th Anniversary reedition, Limited edition, black & gold coloured vinyl, gatefold pop up sleeve

A1          Jealous Again    
A2          Share The Ride 
A3          Remedy             
B1          Non-Fiction       
B2          Hotel Illness      
B3          Soul Singing      
C1          Ballad In Urgency           
C2          Wiser Time       
C3          Cold Boy Smile 
D1         Under A Mountain        
D2         She Talks To Angels       
D3         Morning Song   
D4         Downtown Money Waster         
E1          Good Friday      
E2          Thorn In My Pride          
E3          Welcome To The Good Times    
F1          Girl From A Pawnshop  
F2          Sister Luck         
F3          She
F4          Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye


Silver Arrow, 2021
SAR 03 LP  [0020286233671]

Originally released 2010


[Rock] [Blues Rock] [Southern Rock]