Beta Band - The Three EP’s - 20th Anniversary Remaster

by The Beta Band


20% de descuento - fue €49,00 ahora €39,20

4x 12" LP + CD, 20th Anniversary Remaster, Limited Edition 5000 copies, numbered, coloured vinyl (blue, red, yellow), slipcase with artwork on inner sleeves

- Champion Versions -

A1. Dry The Rain

A2. I Know 

B1. B + A    

B2. Dogs Got A Bone            

- The Patty Patty Sound -

C1. Inner Meet Me 

D1. The House Song

E1. Monolith           

E2. She's The One  

- Los Amigos Del Beta Bandidos -

F1. Push It Out        

F2. It's Over             

G1. Dr. Baker           

G2. Needles In My Eyes


Because Music, 2018 reissue

Originally released 1998


[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Electronic] [Indie Folk] [Trip Hop] [Acoustic] [Experimental]