Beta Band - The Beta Band

by Beta Band


Debut album Anniversary Edition includes unreleased album The Hut/Happiness & Colour

2x 12" LP + 12" LP + 2xCD, gatefold sleeve + 3mm sleeve, obi-strip

The Beta Band

A1          The Beta Band Rap        
A2          It's Not Too Beautiful    
A3          Simple Boy        
B1          Round The Bend            
B2          Dance-o'er-the-border 
B3          Brokenupadingdong     
C1          Number 15        
C2          Smiling
D1         The Hard One   
D2         The Cow's Wrong           


Happiness And Colour / The Hut

A1          Happiness And Colour  
B1          The Hut


Because Music, 2018 reissue
BEC5543698  [5060525436994]

Originally released 1999

[Rock] [Leftfield] [Psychedelic Rock] [Electronic] [Experimental] [Downtempo] [Indie Rock]