Beatles - Revolver

by Beatles


1x 12" LP, 180gm, remastered, stereo


A1          Taxman

A2          Eleanor Rigby   

A3          I'm Only Sleeping           

A4          Love You To

A5          Here, There And Everywhere     

A6          Yellow Submarine          

A7          She Said She Said           

B1          Good Day Sunshine       

B2          And Your Bird Can Sing 

B3          For No One

B4          Doctor Robert  

B5          I Want To Tell You         

B6          Got To Get You Into My Life       

B7          Tomorrow Never Knows


Parlophone, 2012 reissue
PCS 7009

Originally released 1966


[Rock] [Pop] [Psychedelic Rock]