Beatles - Help!

by Beatles


1x 12" LP, 180gm, remastered

This album has been prepared using the 2009 digital remasters which had been created from George Martin's CD mixes made in 1986.


A1          Help!
A2          The Night Before
A3          You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
A4          I Need You
A5          Another Girl
A6          You're Going To Lose That Girl
A7          Ticket To Ride
B1          Act Naturally
B2          It's Only Love
B3          You Like Me Too Much
B4          Tell Me What You See
B5          I've Just Seen A Face
B6          Yesterday
B7          Dizzy Miss Lizzy


Apple Records, 2012 reissue
PCS 3071  [0094638241515]

Originally released 1965

[Rock] [Pop] [Beat] [Rock n' Roll]