Band - The Band (MoFi Audiophile reissue)

by The Band


Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab Audiophile reissue

Remastered at half-speed from original Capitol Records tapes. 

1x 12" LP, 180gm, Limited edition remaster, Numbered, Anti-static inner sleeve, Gatefold sleeve


A1. Across the Great Divide
A2. Rag Mama Rag
A3. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
A4. When You Awake
A5. Up On Cripple Creek
A6. Whispering Pines
B1. Jemima Surrender
B2. Rockin' Chair
B3. Lookout Cleveland
B4. Jawbone
B5. The Unfaithful Servant
B6. King Harvest (Has Surely Come)


Mobile Fidelity, 2013 reissue
MFSL 1-419

Originally released 1969


[Rock] [Folk Rock] [Country Rock]