Band - Music From The Big Pink (50th Anniversary)

by The Band


On the 31st August 2018, Capitol released Music from Big Pink in newly remixed and expanded 50th Anniversary Edition package, including this 180-gram 2xLP black vinyl featuring a new stereo mix for the album, produced by Bob Clearmountain from the original four-track analog masters, achieving a striking clarity and incorporating some previously unreleased chatter from the studio sessions.

2x 12" LP, 180gm, 45rpm, 50th Anniversary Limited Edition, Stereo, Gatefold Sleeve

A1. Tears of Rage
A2. To Kingdom Come
B1. In a Station
B2. Caledonia Mission
B3. The Weight
C1. We Can Talk
C2. Long Black Veil
C3. Chest Fever
D1. Lonesome Suzie
D2. This Wheel's On Fire
D3. I Shall Be Released


Capitol Records, 

Originally released 1968

[Rock] [Folk Rock] [Blues Rock] [Acoustic]

2018 reissue