Apocalypse Blues Revue - The Apocalypse Blues Revue

by The Apocalypse Blues Revue


1x 12" LP, 180gm, newspaper, digital download

A1          Evil Is As Evil Does
A2          Blues Are Fallin' From The Sky   
A3          Devil Plays A Strat
A4          I Think Not        
A5          Whiskey In My Coffee   
A6          The Tower
B1          Crossed Over    
B2          Junkie Hell         
B3          Work In Progress           
B4          The Devil In Me
B5          Blue Cross


Provogue, 2016
PRD 7508 1

[Blues] [Electric Blues]