Teenage Fanclub - Songs From Northern Britain

by Teenage Fanclub


1x 12" LP + 7" single, 180gm, remastered, printed inner sleeve


A1          Start Again

A2          Ain't That Enough

A3          Can't Feel My Soul

A4          I Don't Want Control Of You

A5          Planets

A6          It's A Bad World

B1          Take The Long Way Round

B2          Winter

B3          I Don't Care

B4          Mount Everest

B5          Your Love Is The Place Where I Come From

B6          Speed Of Light

C            Middle Of The Road

D            Broken

Sony Music, 2018 reissue

Originally released 1997


[Rock] [Indie Pop] [Indie Rock] [Power Pop]