Talking Heads - Remain In Light

by Talking Heads


1x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeve


A1          Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)            

A2          Crosseyed And Painless

A3          The Great Curve             

B1          Once In A Lifetime         

B2          Houses In Motion

B3          Seen And Not Seen        

B4          Listening Wind 

B5          The Overload


Rhino Records, 2006 reissue
R1 70802

Originally released 1980

[Rock] [New Wave] [Art Rock] [Funk/Soul] [Pop Rock] [Leftfield]