Talk Talk - It's My Life

by Talk Talk

€16,60 €20,50

1x 12" LP


A1          Dum Dum Girl
A2          Such A Shame
A3          Renée
A4          It's My Life
B1          Tomorrow Started
B2          The Last Time
B3          Call In The Night Boy
B4          Does Caroline Know?
B5          It's You

Parlophone, 2017 reissue

Originally released 1984

[Rock] [Electronic] [Synth Pop]