Susuma Yokota - Acid Mt. Fuji 赤富士

by Acid Mt. Fuji

€38,00 €44,00

2021 "Sunset" coloured vinyl reissue of the Japanese ambient techno classic.  Originally released in 1994 by Sublime Records.

Records housed in a single jacket with paper inner sleeves. 180-gram  vinyl. Comes with an insert and Bandcamp download code.

2x 12" LP, 180gm, orange coloured vinyl, digital download


A1 Zenmai

A2 Kinoko

A3 Meijijingu

B1 Saboten

B2 Oh My God

B3 Tambarin

C1 Oponchi

C2 Ao-oni

C3 Akafuji

D1 Alphaville

D2 Tanuki

Midgar, 2021 Reissue
MDGEM01  [2999999081252]


[Electronic] [Ambient] [Acid] [Techno] [Experimental]