Supertramp - Breakfast in America

by Supertramp


Limited reissue on picture disc


1x 12" LP, picture disc, PVC sleeve


A1. Gone Hollywood 5:14
A2. The Logical Song 4:08
A3. Goodbye Stranger 5:47
A4. Breakfast In America 2:37
A5. Oh Darling 4:01
B1 Take the Long Way Home 5:02
B2. Lord is It Mine 4:04
B3. Just Another Nervous Wreck 4:22
B4. Casual Conversations 2:58
B5. Child of Vision 7:23

A&M Records, 2013 reissue

Originally released 1979

[Rock] [Pop Rock] [Classic Rock]