Sufjan Stevens - Seven Swans

by Sufjan Stevens


1x 12" LP, digital download


A1. All the Trees of the Field Will Clap Their Hands
A2. The Dress Looks Nice On You
A3. In the Devils Territory
A4. To Be Alone With You
A5. Abraham
A6. Sister
B1. Size Too Small
B2. We Won't Need Legs To Stand
B3. A Good Man is Hard To Find
B4. He Woke Me Up Again
B5. Seven Swans
B6. The Transfiguration


    Ashthmatic Records, 2016 Reissue
    AKR 130

    Originally released 2004

    [Rock] [Indie Rock] [Folk] [Folk Rock] [Acoustic]