Stray Cats - Rocked This Town: From LA to London

by Stray Cats


"Rocked This Town: From LA to London" was recorded from the critically acclaimed 40th Anniversary tour. You won’t believe this much Rock ‘n’ Roll fire is coming from 3 guys, all raw and completely live the way it was played on sweaty stages around the world! The album features the Stray Cats classics, "Stray Cat Strut," "Rock This Town," "Fishnet Stockings," "Rumble In Brighton" and "Runaway Boys," as well as several scorchers from the "40" album.

2x 12" LP, 180gm, light blue vinyl, insert, gatefold sleeve


A1. Cat Fight (Over a Dog Like Me)

A2. Runaway Boys

A3. Too Hip, Gotta Go

A4. Double Talkin' Baby

A5. Three Time's a Charm

A6. Stray Cat Strut

B1. Mean Pickin' Mama

B2. Gene & Eddie

B3. Cry Baby

B4. I Won't Stand In Your Way

B5. Cannonball Rag

B6. Misirlou

C1. When Nothing's Going Right

C2. (She's) Sexy + 17

C3. Bring It Back Again

C4. My One Desire

C5. Blast Off

C6. Lust 'N' Love

D1. Fishnet Stockings

D2. Rock This Town

D3. Rock It Off

D4. Built For Speed

D5. Rumble In Brighton


Surfdog Records, 2020

[Rock] [Rockabilly] [Rock n' Roll]