Stray Cats - 40

by Stray Cats


All revved up and red hot, The Stray Cats are back! Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals) -- the original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio -- are celebrating their 40th anniversary in 2019 with a new album and tour. The Stray Cats have titled the album 40 and it's their first new album in 26 years. The song titles alone -- including “Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me),” “Rock It Off,” “Mean Pickin’ Mama,” and “Devil Train” — instantly let listeners know they’re in for a non-stop rocking time.

1x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeve, digital download

A1. Cat Fight (Over a Dog Like Me)
A2. Rock It Off
A3. I've Got Love If You Want It
A4. Cry Danger
A5. I Attract Trouble
A6. Three Time's a Charm
B1. That's Messed Up
B2. When Nothing's Going Right
B3. Desperado
B4. Mean Pickin' Mama
B5. I'll Be Looking Out For You
B6. Devil Train


    Surfdog Records, 2019

    [Rock] [Rockabilly]