Steven Price - Suicide Squad O.S.T.

by Steven Price


A secret government agency run by Amanda Waller, named A.R.G.U.S creates a task force comprising super villains, the "Suicide Squad". They are assigned to execute dangerous tasks in exchange for shorter prison sentences.The Score is written and composed by Steven Price, who recently won Academy, Bafta and several other awards for his "Gravity" score.

2x12" LP, 180gm, Exclusive limited Harley Quinn fan edition of 666 individually numbered copies on pink vinyl (LP1) and blue vinyl (LP2), individually numbered, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1          Task Force X      

A2          Arkham Asylum

A3          I'm going to Figure It Out            

A4          You Make My Teeth Hurt           

A5          I Want To Assemble A Task Force            

A6          Brother Our Time Has Come      

B7          A Serial Killer Who Takes Credit Cards   

B8          A Killer App       

B9          That's How I Cut and Run           

B10        We Got A Job To Do      

B11        You Die We Die

B12        Harley and Joker            

C13        This Bird Is Baked           

C14        Hey Craziness   

C15        You Need a Miracle       

C16        Diablo's Story   

C17        The Squad         

D18       Are We Friends Or Are We Foes?            

D19       She's Behind You           

D20       One Bullet Is All I Need 

D21       I Thought I'd Killed you 

D22       The Worst Of The Worst

Music On Vinyl; At The Movies, 2019 reissue

Originally released 2016