Stereophonics - Kind

by Stereophonics


1x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1 I Just Wanted The Goods

A2 Fly Like An Eagle

A3 Make Friends With The Morning

A4 Stitches

A5 Hungover For You

B1 Bust This Town

B2 This Life Ain't Easy (But It's The One That We All Got)

B3 Street Of Orange Light

B4 Don't Let The Devil Take Another Day

B5 Restless Mind


Parlophone, 2019


[Rock] [Pop Rock]