Spiritual Beggars - Earth Blues

by Spiritual Beggars


"Spiritual Beggars' ass-kicking, hard rocking 8th album bulges with 70's proto-metal trimmings"

The Day After Edition on explosive yellow and red splatter vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve.

2x 12" LP, 180gm, Limited Edition, splatter coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve

A1          Wise As A Serpent         

A2          Turn The Tide   

A3          Sweet Magic Pain           

A4          Hello Sorrow    

A5          One Man's Curse           

A6          Dreamer            

B1          Too Old To Die Young   

B2          Ringmaker        

B3          Road To Madness          

B4          Dead End Town

B5          Freedom Song  

B6          Legends Collapse           

C1          Left Brain Ambassadors (Live)   

C2          Beneath The Skin (Live)

C3          One Man Army (Live)    

C4          Wonderful World (Live)

D1         Fools Gold (Live)             

D2         Star Burn (Live)

D3         Concrete Horizon (Live)


D4         Euphoria (Live)


Svart Records, 2021 reissue
SRE450LP  [6430077094383]

Originally released 2013

[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Stoner Rock] [Heavy Metal]