Sonny Rollins - Saxophone Colossus (+ Tenor Madness)

by Sonny Rollins


2x 12" LP, 180gm, special edition, gatefold sleeve

Saxophone Colossus


A1          St. Thomas        
A2          You Don't Know What Love Is    
A3          Strode Rode      
B1          Moritat
B2          Blue Seven        


Tenor Madness


C1          Tenor Madness
C2          When Your Lover Has Gone       
D1         Paul's Pal           
D2         My Reverie       
D3         The Most Beautiful Girl In The World


Not Now Music, 2010

Originally released 1957

[Jazz] [Hard Bop]