Sonic Youth - Sister

by Sonic Youth


1x 12" LP, printed inner sleeve, digital download with bonus track


A1          Schizophrenia

A2          (I Got A) Catholic Block

A3          Beauty Lies In The Eye

A4          Stereo Sanctity

A5          Pipeline / Kill Time

B1          Tuff Gnarl

B2          Pacific Coast Highway

B3          Hot Wire My Heart

B4          Kotton Krown

B5          White Kross


Goofin' Records, 2016 reissue
Goo 020

Originally released 1987

[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Indie Rock] [Art Rock]