Smog - Knock Knock

by Smog


1x 12" LP, insert

A1          Let's Move To The Country

A2          Held     

A3          River Guard      

A4          No Dancing       

A5          Teenage Spaceship        

B1          Cold Blooded Old Times

B2          Sweet Treat

B3          Hit The Ground Running             

B4          I Could Drive Forever    

B5          Left Only With Love


Drag City, 1999

[Rock] [Folk Rock] [Country] [Alternative Rock] [Lo-Fi]