O.S.T. - Slenderman (Music by Ramin Djawadi and Brandon Campbell)

by OST


Slender Man tells the story of a tall, thin, horrifying figure with unnaturally long arms and a featureless face, who is reputed to be responsible for the haunting and disappearance of countless children and teens. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, Westworld, Iron Man) and Brandon Campbell (The Thinning). The motifs are thin and sneaky and not too heavy. It just fits perfect in the dense tension of the storyline. The classic horror sound is present at some moments, but it’s mostly the melodies of string that pulls the soundtrack to the right direction.

The Slender Man package contains a min-poster and you’ll find secret inscriptions in the run-out groove. The album is available as a limited Halloween edition of 666 numbered copies on coloured (transparent & black swirled) vinyl.


1x 12" LP, 180gr, Limited edition, swirled-effect coloured vinyl, mini-poster, gatefold sleeve

A1          Him      

A2          Surrender         

A3          Three Bells        

A4          Sleepless Night 

A5          Katie's Missing 

A6          Can You See Him?          

A7          Library 

A8          Slender Sickness             

B1          He Has No Face

B2          I Can Still See Him          

B3          Account Terminated     

B4          Date Night         

B5          Scalpel 

B6          Through The Gate          

B7          Take Me            

B8          His Word           

B9          Slender Man


Music On Vinyl - At the Movies, 2018


[Soundtrack] [Classical] [OST]