Semisonic - Feeling Strangely Fine (20th Anniversary Edition)

by Semisonic


2x 12" LP, 180gm, 20th Anniversary Edition, gatefold sleeve


A1                Closing Time

A2                Singing In My Sleep

A3                Made To Last

A4                Never You Mind

B5                Secret Smile

B6                DND

B7                Completely Pleased

B8                This Will Be My Year

C1                All Worked Out

C2                California

C3                She Spreads Her Wings

C4                Gone To The Movies

The 1998 B-Sides

D1                Long Way From Home          

D2                I'm A Liar     

D3                Beautiful Regret       

D4                Makin' A Plan


Geffen Records, 2018 reissue

Originally released 1998

[Rock] [Alternative Rock]