Ryley Walker - Deafman Glance

por Ryley Walker


1x 12" LP, printed inner sleeve with lyrics, digital download


A1          In Castle Dome 

A2          22 Days

A3          Accommodations          

A4          Can't Ask Why  

B1          Opposite Middle            

B2          Telluride Speed

B3          Expired

B4          Rocks On Rainbow         

B5          Spoil With The Rest


Dead Oceans, 2018

[Folk] [Rock] [Indie Rock] [Folk Rock] [Country] [Singer Songwriter] [Indie Folk] [Experimental]