Royal Philarmonic Orchestra - Plays Pink Floyd

by Royal Philarmonic Orchestra


1x 12" LP

A1            Shine On You Crazy Diamond

A2            Money 

A3            Us & Them

A4            Hey You             

B1            Another Brick In The Wall

B2            Wish You Were Here     

B3            Time

B4            The Great Gig In The Sky

B5            In The Flesh


Edel Records, 2014
EDL 28382

Originally released 1994

[Classical] [Modern Classical] [Contemporary Classical]