Rolling Stones - Let It Bleed

by Rolling Stones


1x 12" LP, 180gm, DSD remastered

"This Record Should Be Played Loud"


A1          Gimmie Shelter

A2          Love In Vain

A3          Country Honk

A4          Live With Me

A5          Let It Bleed

B1          Midnight Rambler

B2          You Got The Silver

B3          Monkey Man

B4          You Can't Always Get What You Want


ABKCO, 2003 Reissue
882 332-1

Originally released 1969

[Rock] [Blues Rock] [Country Rock]