Rolling Stones - Exile On Main Street

by The Rolling Stones


2x 12" LP, remastered, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve

A1          Rocks Off

A2          Rip This Joint

A3          Shake Your Hips

A4          Casino Boogie

A5          Tumbling Dice

B1          Sweet Virginia

B2          Torn And Frayed

B3          Sweet Black Angel

B4          Loving Cup

C1          Happy

C2          Turd On The Run

C3          Ventilator Blues 3:24

C4          I Just Want To See His Face

C5          Let It Loose

D1         All Down The Line

D2         Stop Breaking Down

D3         Shine A Light

D4         Soul Survivor


Universal, 2010 reissue

Originally released 1972

[Rock] [Classic Rock] [Blues Rock]