Roberto Musci - Tower of Silence

by Roberto Musci


2016 Music from Memory compilation of works from the Italian music composer, performer, saxophonist and guitar player.

A great addition to the collection of fans of Brian Eno style ambient, experimental & world music.

2x 12" LP, Compilation, Gatefold sleeve.

A1          Improbably Music          

A2          Nexus On The Beach     

A3          Lidia After The Snow     

A4          Water Music     

A5          Woman Of Water And Music     

A6          Lullabies... Mother Sings... Father Plays...

B1          Back Railway To

B2          Tamatave

B3          Semar  

B4          Tower Of Silence            

B5          Claudia, Wilhelm R And Me        

C1          Voices Of The Ancient   

C2          Blue Garden     

C3          When A Dolphin Saves A Baby

C4          Katak Dance For H Partch

C5          Night Music

C6          The Way Of Discreet Zen

D1         Ghost Train

D2         Kioko's Deck

D3         Shadow Player

D4         Empty Boulevard

D5         The Ups And Downs Of Chewing Gum    

D6         A Tale For C

Music From Memory, 2016

[Ambient] [Electronic] [Downtempo] [Tribal] [African] [World Music] [Experimental] [Folk]