Robert Johnson - King Of The Delta Blues Singers

by Robert Johnson


1x 12" LP, 180gm, Mono, compilation


A1 Crossroads Blues

A2 Terraplane Blues

A3 Come On In My Kitchen

A4 Walking Blues

A5 Last Fair Deal Gown Down

A6 32-20 Blues

A7 Kindhearted Woman Blues

A8 If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day

B1 Preaching Blues

B2 When You Got A Good Friend

B3 Rambling On My Mind

B4 Stones In My Passway

B5 Traveling Riverside Blues

B6 Milkcow's Calf Blues

B7 Me And The Devil Blues

B8 Hellhound On My Trail



Music On Vinyl, 2013 reissue


[Blues] [Delta Blues] [Folk]