Robert Glasper - Black Radio

by Robert Glasper


2x 12" LP, 180gm, gatefold sleeve

A1. Lift Off (Feat. Shafiq Husayn / Mic Check)

    A2. Afro Blue (Feat. Erykah Badu)
      A3. Cherish the Day (Feat. Lalah Hathaway)
        B1. Always Shine (Feat. Lupe Fiasco and Bilal)
          B2. Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) [Feat. Ledisi]
            B3. Move Love (Feat. King)

            C1. Ah Yeah (Feat. Musiq Soulchild and Chrisette Michele)
              C2. The Consequences of Jealousy (Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
                C3. Why Do We Try (Feat. Stokley)
                  D1. Black Radio (Feat. Yasiin Bey)
                    D2. Letter To Hermione (Feat. Bilal)

                      D3. Smells Like Teen Spirit


                      Blue Note, 2012

                      [Hip Hop] [Jazz] [Contemporary Jazz] [Neo Soul] [Funk/Soul] [Rhythm & Blues]