Robert Forster - The Evangelist

by Robert Forster


Remastered reissue of the album The Evangelist (originally released in 2008) on Vinyl.

1x 12" LP


A1. If It Rains
A2. Demon Days
A3. Pandanus
A4. Did She Overtake You
A5. The Evangelist
B1. Let Your Light In, Babe
B2. A Place To Hide Away
B3. Don't Touch Anything
B4. It Ain't Easy
B5. From Ghost Town


Tapete Records, 2019 reissue

Originally released 2008


[Rock] [Acoustic] [Alternative Rock]