R.E.M. - MTV Unplugged 2001

by R.E.M.


2x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve (2014 release, first time on vinyl)

A1          Half A World Away

A2          Disturbance At The Heron House            

A3          Radio Song

A4          Low

B1          Perfect Circle    

B2          Fall On Me

B3          Belong 

B4          Love Is All Around

C1          It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)           

C2          Losing My Religion

C3          Pop Song 89

C4          Endgame

D1          Fretless

D2         Swan Swan H    

D3         Rotary 11           

D4         Get Up 

D5         World Leader Pretend


Rhino Records, 2014

[Rock] [Acoustic] [Indie Rock] [Indie Pop] [Alternative rock] [Pop Rock]