R.E.M. - Automatic For The People

by R.E.M.


25th Anniversary edition

1x 12" LP, 180g, remastered, digital download


A1          Drive    

A2          Try Not To Breathe

A3          The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite    

A4          Everybody Hurts

A5          New Orleans Instrumental No. 1

A6          Sweetness Follows        

B1          Monty Got A Raw Deal

B2          Ignoreland        

B3          Star Me Kitten  

B4          Man On The Moon        

B5          Nightswimming

B6          Find The River


Craft Recordings, 2017 reissue

Originally released 1992


[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Pop] [Soft Rock] [Alternative Rock]