Red House Painters - Songs For a Blue Guitar

by Red House Painters


2x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve


A1          Have You Forgotten       

A2          Song For A Blue Guitar  

B1          Make Like Paper            

B2          Priest Alley Song            

C1          Trailways           

C2          I Feel The Rain Fall         

C3          Long Distance Runaround

C4          All Mixed Up

D1         Revelation Big Sur          

D2         Silly Love Songs

D3         Another Song For A Blue Guitar


Island Records, 2015 reissue

Originally released 1996


[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Alternative Rock]