Radiohead - Kid A

by Radiohead


2x 12" LP, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1. Everything In Its Right Place

A2. Kid A

A3. The National Anthem

A4. How To Disappear Completely

A5. Treefingers

B1. Optimistic

B2. In Limbo

B3. Idioteque

B4. Morning Bell

B5. Motion Picture Soundtrack


XL Recordings, 2016 reissue

Originally released 2000

[Rock] [Electronic] [Experimental] [Art Rock] [IDM] [Alternative Rock]