Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings

by Radiohead

€20,00 €24,00

1x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1. The National Anthem
A2. I Might Be Wrong
A3. Morning Bell
A4. Like Spinning Plates
A5. Idioteque
B1. Everything In Its Right Place
B2. Dollars and Cents
B3. True Love Waits


XL Recordings, 2016 reissue

Originally released 2001

[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Art Rock] [Live] [Electronic]