Radiohead - Hail To The Thief

by Radiohead


2x 12" LP, 45rpm reissue, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1. 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm)
    A2. Sit Down. Stand Up (Snakes & Ladders)
      A3. Sail To the Moon (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky)
        B1. Backdrifts (Honeymoon is Over) 
          B2. Go To Sleep (Little Man Being Erased)
            B3. Where I End and You Begin (The Sky Is Falling In)
              C1. We Suck Young Blood (Your Time Is Up)

              C2. The Gloaming (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold)
                C3. There There (The Boney King Of Nowhere)
                  C4. I Will (No Man's Land)
                    D1. A Punch-Up At a Wedding (No No No No No No No No)
                      D2. Myxamatosis (Judge, Jury and Executioner)
                        D3. Scatterbrain (As Dead As Leaves)
                          D4. A Wolf At the Door (It Girl. Rag Doll)

                          XL Recordings, 2016 reissue


                          Originally released 2003

                          {Rock] [Electronic] [Alternative Rock] [Art Rock]