Radiohead - The King Of Limbs

by Radiohead


1x 12" LP, 180gr, printed inner sleeve, digital download

A1. Bloom
A2. Morning Mr Magpie
A3. Little By Little
A4. Feral
B1. Lotus Flower
B2. Codex
B3. Give Up the Ghost
B4. Separator

XL Recordings, 2016 reissue

Originally released 2011

[Rock] [Electronic] [Experimental] [Art Rock] [Downtempo] [Alternative Rock] [Abstract] [Indie Rock]