Radiohead - The Bends

by Radiohead


1x 12" LP, 180gr, digital download


A1. Planet Telex
A2. The Bends
A3. High and Dry
A4. Fake Plastic Trees
A5. Bones
A6. (Nice Dream)
B1. Just
B2. My Iron Lung
B3. Bullet Proof..I Wish I Was
B4. Black Star
B5. Sulk
B6. Street Spirit (Fade Out)

XL Recordings, 2016 reissue

Originally released 1995

[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Alternative Rock]