Queens Of The Stone Age - Songs For The Deaf

by Queens Of The Stone Age

€26,00 €32,00

2x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve


A1. You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, But I Feel Like a Milliona

A2. No One Knows

A3. First It Giveth

A4. Song For the Dead

B1. The Sky is Fallin'

B2. Six Shooter

B3. Hangin' Tree

B4. Go With the Flow

B5. Gonna Leave You

C1. Do It Again

C2. God is In the Radio

C3. Another Love Song

D1. Song For the Deaf

D2. Mosquito Song


Interscope, 2019 reissue

Originally released 2002

[Rock] [Hard Rock] [Stoner Rock]