Queen - Hot Space

by Queen


Half speed mastered at Abbey Road Studios


1x 12" LP, 180gm, half speed mastered


A1          Staying Power

A2          Dancer

A3          Back Chat

A4          Body Language

A5          Action This Day

B1          Put Out The Fire

B2          Life Is Real (Song For Lennon)

B3          Calling All Girls

B4          Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)

B5          Cool Cat

B6          Under Pressure (Queen & David Bowie)


Virgin EMI, 2015 reissue

Originally released 1982

[Rock] [Pop] [Funk/Soul] [Electronic] [Pop Rock]