Pulp - His 'n' Hers

by Pulp


His ‘n’ Hers is the fourth studio album by Pulp and was the first to be released on a major label. It was originally released in 1994 and together with its follow-up Different Class, it is one of the highlights of 90’s ‘Britpop’.

• Deluxe 25th anniversary reissue edition, pressed on 180-gram heavyweight 2-disc set for extra audio quality!
• Enhanced packaging – housed in sumptuous gatefold sleeve with printed inner bags.
• Remastered at Abbey Road – supervised by Steve Mackey (Pulp bass player and producer). Steve later went on to produce for MIA, Florence + The Machine, Arcade Fire etc.


2x 12" LP


A1                Joyriders     


A2                Lipgloss       


A3                Acrylic Afternoons  


B1                Have You Seen Her Lately?   


B2                Babies         


B3                She's A Lady


C1                Happy Endings         


C2                Do You Remember The First Time?  


C3                Pink Glove  


D1                Someone Like The Moon      

D2                David's Last Summer



Island Records, 2019 reissue

Originally released 1994

[Rock] [Pop] [Britpop]