Prince Buster - Big Sister Stuff

by Prince Buster


1x 12" LP, 180gm, Colour insert


A1 South Of The Border

A2 Still

A3 Protection

A4 Why Not Tonight

A5 Wish Your Picture

A6 Sata A Masa Gana

B1 Sister Big Stuff

B2 Stand Accused (I Stand Accused )

B3 Bridge Over Troubled Water

B4 Stick By Me

B5 Young Gifted And Black

B6 Cool Operator



Sunspot, 2011 Reissue

Originally released 1972

[Reggae] [Rocksteady]