Prince Jammy - Prince Jammy Destroys The Invaders...

by Prince Jammy


1x 12" LP

A1          Conspiracy On Neptune
A2          Martian Encounter        
A3          Saturn Bombardment   
A4          Attack On Ganymede    
B1          War In The Asteroid Belt             
B2          The Great Red Spot       
B3          Life On Uranus 
B4          Final Destruction


Greensleeves Records, 2018
GREL 29  [0601811002919]

Originally released 1982

[Reggae] [Dub]