Prince and The Revolution - Purple Rain

by Prince


2015 Paisley Park remaster overseen by Prince

1x 12" LP, 180gm, poster


A1          Let's Go Crazy
A2          Take Me With U
A3          The Beautiful Ones
A4          Computer Blue
A5          Darling Nikki
B1          When Doves Cry
B2          I Would Die 4 U
B3          Baby I'm A Star
B4          Purple Rain



Warner, 2017 reissue
9362-49302-4 [0093624930242]

Originally released 1984

[Funk/Soul] [Pop Rock]