Portico Quartet - Isla

by Portico Quartet

€15,00 €20,00

Contains MP3 (320kbps) download of the album, includes the extra track 'Shed Song (Improv.1)', which is not available on vinyl.

1x 12" LP, digital download

A1. Paper Scissors Stone

A2. The Visitor

A3. Dawn Patrol      

A4. Line      

B1. Life Mask Interlude

B2. Clipper

B3. Life Mask

B4. Isla


Real World Records, 2009

[Jazz] [Contemporary Jazz] [Electronic] [Broken Beat] [Contemporary Classical]